Who is on the airplane with kobe bryant?

Gianna, Kobe's 13-year-old daughter, John Altobelli, John's wife Keri, John's daughter Alyssa who played on the same team as Gianna, Sarah Chester, Payton Chester, coach of Gianna's team Christina Mauser, and Pilot Ara Zobayan