Who is aaron yeager?

Eren yeager is the main character of the world renowned anime attack on titan. He is known as one of the best main characters of all time.

---

Eren Yeager is a member of the Survey Corps, ranking 5th among the 104th Training Corps, and the main protagonist of Attack on Titan.