What does p. p. stand for in pokemon?

PP (Power Points) represent the number of times a Pokémon can use a particular move. If no PP remain for any of a Pokémon's moves, that Pokémon will use the move Struggle when it attacks. The items PP Max and PP Up can permanently increase the max PP of a move.