Name all the countries in america?

Canada, United States, Mexico, Guatemala, Belize, El Salvador, Honduras, Costa Rica, Panama, Colombia, Venezuela, Guyana, Suriname, Ecuador, Peru, Brazil, Bolivia, Chile, Argentina, Paraguay, Uruguay, Cuba, Bahamas, Haiti, Jamaica, Dominican Republic, Trinidad &Tobago and 7 other independent islands