Name all the countries in america?

Canada, United States, Mexico, Guatemala, Belize, El Salvador, Honduras, Costa Rica, Panama, Colombia, Venezuela, Guyana, Suriname, Ecuador, Peru, Brazil, Bolivia, Chile, Argentina, Paraguay, Uruguay, Cuba, Bahamas, Haiti, Jamaica, Dominican Republic, Trinidad &Tobago and 7 other independent islands

---

Antigua Argentina Bahamas Barbados Belize Bolivia Brazil Canada Chile Colombia Costa Rica Cuba Dominica Dominican Republic Ecuador El Salvador Grenada Guatemala Guyana Haiti Honduras Jamaica Mexico Nicaragua Panama Paraguay Peru S. Kitts S. Lucia S. Vincent Suriname Trinidad USA Uruguay Venezuela