Tell me about batman two?

The second Batman movie was called Batman Returns. Here's the plot: while Batman deals with a deformed man calling himself the Penguin wreaking havoc across Gotham with the help of a cruel businessman, a female employee of the latter becomes the Catwoman with her own vendetta.