What's thor about?

The Thor film series is a run of four movies (so far) set in the Marvel Cinematic Universe consisting of Thor, Thor: The Dark World, Thor: Ragnarok and Thor: Love and Thunder. The series is anchored by Chris Hemsworth as Thor, Tom Hiddleston as Loki and Natalie Portman as Jane Foster.