How long does it take to boil eggs in the instant pot?

5 minutes Place lid on pressure cooker and set for cook time for 5 minutes on high pressure. Once cook time has elapsed, let pressure release for 5 minutes. Then do a quick release and carefully remove eggs from Instant Pot and place in ice water bath. Let eggs sit in water bath for 5 minutes.