What are the forms of oxygen?

At normal temperatures and pressures, most oxygen exists in molecules with two oxygen atoms (o2). It also exists in molecules with three oxygen atoms (o3) called ozone. Monatomic oxygen is so reactive that in most environments it quickly combines with other atoms.