Who are some famous people that have a. d. h. d.?

Several famous people have ADHD: Jim Carrey, Howie Mandel, Ty Pennington, Michael Phelps, Adam Levine, Justin Timberlake, Ryan Gosling, Channing Tatum, Woody Harrelson, Paris Hilton, Simone Biles, Terry Bradshaw, Pete Rose, James Carville, Glenn Beck, Justin Bieber, David Blaine, & Richard Branson.