How many bottles of wine come from one barrel?

It depends on the barrel size. If you break it down, each bottle of wine is 750 milliliters, so for each gallon of wine you have, you will be producing five bottles. If you have a large 60-gallon barrel, it holds approximately 300 bottles of wine. A 30-gallon barrel holds 150 bottles worth of wine.