What's the battle of pi?

The Battle of Xia Pi was an engagement between the Han Dynasty army of Huangfu Song and other forces led by Liu Bei, Cao Cao, and Sun Jian, the Yellow Turbans under command of Zhang Liang. Though the Yellow Turbans had the numerical advantage, they broke out of the castle and killed the enemy leader