What are the ingredients of pickle pie?

Savory pickle pie includes; Ground beef, diced onion, garlic, dill pickle juice, dill pickles, liquid smoke, flour, milk and grated cheese, all cooked and mixed and poured into a pie crust and baked. There are also recipes for a sweet version of pickle pie.