Who is nick tendo?

Nik Tendo (first name spelled N I K) is a Czech rapper. His real name is Dominik Citta (born August 19, 1993). He started in music around 2012, but did not have a public profile until 2016, when he released his first video single Delfín. Tendo has released his work under the M + label.