How many kids does lamar odom have?

Lamar Odom is the father of two children –Destiny and Lamar Jr. from his relationship with his ex-Liza Morales. The couple also shared an infant son, Jayden who tragically died when he was six months in 2006 due to Sudden Infant Death Syndrome.