Which foods are rich in potassium?

Fruits and vegetables that are rich in potassium: Bananas, oranges, cantaloupe, honeydew, apricots, grapefruit (some dried fruits, such as prunes, raisins, and dates, are also high in potassium) also Cooked spinach. Beans or legumes like Lima beans. Pinto beans. Kidney beans. Soybeans. Lentils.