How tall is brandon eich?

Brendan Eich is a renowned American American Technologist (Programmer). In this writing, we have added the Brendan Eich's age, height, ... Height: 1.70 m Heights in cm: 170 cm Heights in Feet: 5 feet and 6 inches Net Worth: $130 million