Do you know a song about sharks?

I sure do, here goes, baby shark, do, do, do do, do do, baby shark, do, do, do do, do do, baby shark, do, do, do do, do do, baby shark, mommy shark, do, do, do do, do do, mommy shark, do, do, do do, do do, mommy shark, do, do, do do, do do, mommy shark, shall I continue?