What was laila ali's record?

He also hosts TV and radio sports talk shows. Laila Ali competed as a professional boxer from 1999 to 2007. She retired with 24 wins, no losses and 21 knockouts. Her knockout-to-win percentage was far higher than her famous father, heavyweight great Muhammad Ali.