How long would it take to go one lightyear?

A lightyear is the distance that light travels in 1 year. If traveling at the speed of light, it would take 1 year to travel that distance. The parker solar probe travels at 150 thousand miles per hour. It would take this probe over 4000 years to travel one lightyear.