What's the four oh one k. contribution limit for two thousand twenty?

The contribution limit for a designated Roth 401(k) for 2020 is $19,500, up from $19,000 in 2019. Account-holders who are age 50 or older may make catch-up contributions of up to $6,500, for a potential total annual contribution of $25,500