Who are the villains in my hero academia?

The main villains in My Hero Academia are from the League of Villains, led by Tomura Shigaraki, Kurogiri, and All For One. Other members include Dabi, Himiko Toga, Spinner, Twice, Mr. Compress, Muscular, Mustard, Moonfish,, Daruma Ujiko, Gigantomachia, Giran, and Nomu.