Name every single harry potter movie?

Ready? Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone, the Chamber of Secrets, the Prisoner of Azkaban, the Goblet of Fire, the Order of the Phoenix, the Half-Blood Prince, and Harry Potter and the Deathly Hollows parts 1 and 2.