Where did gene rayburn live?

According to forevermissed.com, Rayburn lived in Osterville, MA and would commute to CA every two weeks and tape 12 “The Match Game” shows over the course of a weekend. On November 29, 1999, he died of congestive heart failure at his daughter's home in Gloucester, MA.