How long does it take to grow back eyebrows?

It takes 56 days for a mature adult's eyebrows to grow back after plucking, 65 days for a young adult and 73 days for a person of retirement age...beware! If you pluck too much, your eyebrows may NEVER return, no matter what age you are !