How do i make a top shelf margarita?

A top shelf margarita is made using high quality tequila and fresh ingredients. In a shaker, combine 2oz of tequila, 1oz of Grand Marnier, and 1.5oz of lime juice with ice and shake vigorously. Rim a glass with fresh lime zest & salt and pour the mixed beverage into the glass. Serve ice cold!