Where is the world's tallest gas pump?

The World’s Tallest Gas Pump is located at the “Heart of Route 66 Auto Museum” in Sapulpa Oklahoma. It is slightly taller than 66 feet and is a non-working replica of gas pumps used in 1926 when Route 66 became a National Highway