What is eleven by venus williams?

Venus Williams, former World No. 1 and seven-time Grand Slam singles champion, created EleVen to give women quality activewear that allowed them to feel great and perform better. EleVen is a fashion-forward activewear brand creating tennis and everyday apparel for every life moment.