What is the name of the volcano on mars?

Olympus Mons on the planet mars is the second-largest volcano in the solar system, second only to Earth's Tamu Massif. Olympus Mons is about two and a half times Mount Everest's height above sea level.

---

There are several volcanoes on Mars. The largest of the volcanoes in the Tharsis Montes region, as well as all known volcanoes in the solar system, is Olympus Mons. Olympus Mons is a shield volcano 624 km (374 mi) in diameter (approximately the same size as the state of Arizona).