Where is the nirvana?

Nirvana, an American rock band formed in Aberdeen, WA,1987, founded by Kurt Cobain & Krist Novoselic. Nirvana is also a place of perfect peace/happiness. In Hinduism/Buddhism, it's the highest state that someone can attain/a state of enlightenment, individual desires and suffering go away.