How big is a jackalope?

The jackalope is a mythical creature created by Douglas and Ralph Herrick in the early 1800's in Wyoming. The brothers mounted a pair of deer antlers on a jackrabbit carcass and sold it to a local hotel owner who displayed it. Jackalope heads are now a feature of Western American culture.