Who was the son on beverly hillbillies?

Maximilian Adalbert Baer Jr. (December 4, 1937) is an American actor, producer, comedian, and director widely known for his role as Jethro Bodine, the dim-witted relative of Jed Clampett (played by Buddy Ebsen) on The Beverly Hillbillies. Max Baer Jr.