How many venom characters are there?

Venom, a Spider-Man villain in Marvel Comics, is a combination of a human host &an alien symbiote. Main Host Characters include: Black Suit Spider-Man, Eddie Brock, Angelo Fortunato, Mac Gargan, &Flash Thompson. Innumerable "Temporary Host Characters" have appeared in comic books, movies &TV series.