What is the disney show bunk'd?

Bunk'd is an American comedy television series created by Pamela Eells O'Connell that premiered on Disney Channel on July 31, 2015, and is a spinoff of Jessie. The series' cast includes Peyton List, Karan Brar, and Skai Jackson from Jessie, as well as Miranda May.