What is a canola plant look like?

Canola plants, members of the mustard family, can reach heights of 30 to 70 inches tall. Slender green stems produce yellow flowers. Each flower has four petals, arranged in a cross shape and commonly referred to as crucifers. Canola is grown primarily for the seeds which are crushed into oil.