Who sang the battle hymn of the republic?

Some notable performances of The Battle Hymn of the Republic were a 1960 Mormon Tabernacle Choir single that won a Grammy Award, and an a cappella version recorded at Senator Robert Kennedy's funeral by Andy Williams. Joan Baez, Judy Garland, Johnny Cash, & Whitney Houston also sang the hymn.