Who is josh kendrick?

Joss Kendrick is the eighteenth Girl of the Year released by American Girl. She was released in 2020. Joss is a surfer who has been surfing since she was six years old. She considers herself a "speed demon" who aims for trying to catch air (aerial tricks) most. She also skateboards.