How many people have ten grammy awards?

according to wikipedia, Singers who have won 10 Grammy's are listed as, Chaka Khan, Bonny Raitt, Linda Ronstadt, and Taylor Swift. Many other have won beyond 10 but exactly 10 awards are listed.