How much does a horse jackie weigh?

Racingexplained says race horses have to carry a certain weight. All jockeys must weigh out before a race to make sure they and their saddle are the right weight. If that weight is too light, thin lead weights in a special saddle cloth will be added. Between 108-118 pounds is normal for a jockey.