How long should i bake sausages for?

Sausages should be baked until they are cooked throughout, although the specific time may vary based on the type of sausage. Many sausages are precooked and need only be heated up while others are raw meat requiring more careful cooking. Precooked varieties are usually labeled as “heat and serve”.