Who is catherine carter?

Catherine Carter works in English education and professional writing, and is the author of the poetry collections Marks of the Witch (Jacar Press, 2014), The Swamp Monster at Home (LSU Press, 2012) , The Memory of Gills (LSU Press, 2006), and Larvae of the Nearest Stars (LSU Press, 2019).