Where is kingstowne michigan?

There is not a Kingstowne Michigan

---

Kingstown, Michigan is not a real place. Having said that, the Kingstown depicted in Mayor of Kingstown is based on the town where co-creator Hugh Dillon grew up, Kingston, Ontario.