What is the irish coronation stone?

The Lia Fáil (Irish, meaning Stone of Destiny is a stone at the Inauguration Mound (Irish: an Forrad) on the Hill of Tara in County Meath, Ireland, which served as the coronation stone for the High Kings of Ireland. It is also known as the Coronation Stone of Tara.