Who plays all the spider mans?

Spider-Man is a superhero created by Stan Lee and artist Steve Ditko. Spidey (that's what I call him) appeared for the first time in a comic book "Amazing Fantasy #15". In live action film, Spiderman has been played by Tobey Maguire, Andrew Garfield and Tom Holland.