Who is lola loud?

Lola Loud is one of the seven tetartagonists of The Loud House franchise. She is one of the seven tetartagonists of The Loud House, a supporting character in The Casagrandes, and one of the nine deuteragonists of the upcoming 2021 film The Loud House Movie. She is voiced by Grey Griffin.