Can you keep dry ice in a freezer?

No, you can not. Dry ice turns to a gas at –109.3° F, so even a freezer will be far too warm to prevent that from happening. And dry ice should never be kept in a walk-in freezer, because it produces carbon dioxide that can be hazardous in poorly ventilated areas.