What's the controversy with laine hardy?

Season 17 “American Idol” winner Laine Hardy appeared on the show's reunion special on Monday just a few days after being arrested and accused of putting a recording device in his ex-girlfriend's dorm room.

---

Season 17 “American Idol” winner Laine Hardy appeared on the show's reunion special on Monday just a few days after being arrested and accused of putting a recording device in his ex-girlfriend's dorm room