Is an organized a word?

Yes, "unorganized," spelled U-N-O-R-G-A-N-I-Z-E-D, is an actual English word. It means "not organized"; it's distinct from the word "disorganized" in that "disorganized" suggests than a poor attempt was made to organize, while "unorganized" indicates that no such effort exists.