What are the thirteen original colonies of the united states?

The thirteen British colonial America colonies are in no particular order Delaware, Pennsylvania, New Jersey, Georgia, Connecticut, Massachusetts Bay, Maryland, South Carolina, New Hampshire, Virginia, New York, North Carolina, and Rhode Island