Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What are the thirteen original colonies of the united states?

The thirteen British colonial America colonies are in no particular order Delaware, Pennsylvania, New Jersey, Georgia, Connecticut, Massachusetts Bay, Maryland, South Carolina, New Hampshire, Virginia, New York, North Carolina, and Rhode Island

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1585667960918) }}

Points points 322
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world