Who starred in baby driver?

Baby Driver, which was released in June 2017, starred Ansel Elgort as Baby, Kevin Spacey as Doc, Lily James as Debora, and Elza Gonzalez as Darling, with Jon Hamm as Buddy and Jamie Foxx as Bats