How many followers did james charles lose?

James Charles has now lost about three million followers, according to his stats on SocialBlade.com, since he uploaded his video about his experience at the Met Gala on May 7. But the most dramatic losses happened after Tati Westbrook uploaded "Bye, Sister," her video cancelling James.